Contact Us


2017 Chapter Board of Directors

Sonny Hambrick President (760)684-9011 shambrick@avrebels.com
Todd Ziske Vice President (760)887-2232 tziske@avrebels.com
Billy Harris
Commissioner (909)721-6158 bharris@avrebels.com
Michelle Walker Co-Chapter AD (760)964-1549 mwalker@avrebels.com
Marty Soria Co-Chapter AD (760)885-8239 msoria@avrebels.com
Shannon Garibay Co-Cheer Coord. (909)996-7821 sgaribay@avrebels.com
Sarah Andrews Co-Cheer Coord. (760)515-0583 sandrews@avrebels.com
Sara Mulford Secretary (909)856-6731 smulford@avrebels.com
Salina Gregg Treasurer (760)220-2353 sgregg@avrebels.com

 

General Board Members

Greg Soria Deputy Commissioner (760)885-8238

gsoria@avrebels.com

Joelene Hambrick Marketing Coord. (760)684-3975

jhambrick@avrebels.com

Jessica Jones Fundraising Coord. (760)912-3307

jjones@avrebels.com

Jeremiah Vermillion Equipment Mgr. (760)832-3278

jvermillion@avrebels.com

Melissa Moon Gear Coordinator (760)717-7107 mmoon@avrebels.com
Open position Snack bar Coord.

For general information, please email us at admin@avrebels.com.

Please feel free to call, text, or email any of our board members to answer any of your questions and concerns.


Leave us your comments


A Chapter of the Southern California Junior All American Football & Cheer Conference

ONE TEAM, ONE DREAM